Ooops! Did I do that?

Speaker that rocks!

Speaker that rocks!

I’m new to this blogging thingy so if you see seventeen posts with the same stuff – have mercy on me for I know not what I do.

That said I’ll keep on trying. Passion and persistance are keys to success. That’s exactly what I say in my keynotes as a motivational speaker and that’s exactly what I’ll do. If you’re feeling a little discouraged in today’s economy remember the ones who suceed are always the ones who hang in there…keep the faith, polish your patience and practice gratitude. You’ll see. It pays off big time in no time!

2 Responses to “Ooops! Did I do that?”

  1. Donna Fisher Says:

    Theresa, Great to see your blog site! Your comments to “keep the faith, polish your patience and practice gratitude” are great reminders!

    • theresabehenna Says:

      Glad you gained a pearl of wisdom in my writers’ ramblin’s Donna – thanks for taking time to respond!

Leave a Reply

